SAP support

Go to content
Assist in SAP support
Resolve incidents faster
In a competitive marketplace, excellent customer support is essential to both retaining your customers and attracting new ones. Every minute counts when it comes to responding to your customers' requests. Reduce your resolution times: use "Shortcut for SAP systems" for faster and more direct troubleshooting.
Data Corrections
Sooner or later it hits every SAP system: a process is disrupted or does not work due to incorrect data. This can be several or many records in a table that require correction, or perhaps just a single record in a table.
Often, however, this correction cannot be made directly in the system, because the data in question can only be corrected via transport requests, or there is simply no possibility of direct correction - because, for example, no table maintenance is provided for with SM30, SE16, etc., or the system and client settings do not allow the data to be changed.
SAP data correction

With "Shortcut for SAP systems" you have an editor for almost every table at your disposal. And even if the amount of data to be corrected is not suitable for editing, we have a solution.
Shortcut IT GmbH
Kreuzberger Stra├če 8
31226 Peine
GERMANY
Tel.: +49-170-9377125
Back to content

SAP Support

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Unterstützung beim SAP Support
Störungen schneller beheben
In einem umkämpften Marktumfeld ist ein hervorragender Kundensupport essentiell, um sowohl Ihre Kunden zu behalten als auch neue zu gewinnen. Jede Minute zählt, wenn es darum geht, die Anfragen Ihrer Kunden zu beantworten. Reduzieren Sie Ihre Lösungszeiten: nutzen Sie "Shortcut for SAP systems" zur schnelleren und direkteren Störungsbehebung.
Datenkorrekturen
Über kurz oder lang trifft es jedes SAP-System: ein Prozess ist gestört bzw. funktioniert aufgrund fehlerhafter Daten nicht. Das können mehrere oder viele Sätze einer Tabelle sein, die einer Korrektur bedürfen oder vielleicht auch nur ein einziger Satz in einer Tabelle.
Oft kann diese Korrektur aber nicht direkt im System vorgenommen werden, da für die jeweiligen Daten ggf. nur der Weg über Transportaufträge vorgesehen ist oder aber einfach keine Möglichkeit der direkten Korrektur besteht - weil z.B. keine Tabellenpflege mit SM30, SE16 u.ä. vorgesehen ist oder die System- und Mandanteneinstellungen die Änderung der Daten nicht zulassen.
SAP Datenkorrektur

Mit "Shortcut for SAP systems" haben Sie einen Editor für nahezu jede Tabelle zur Verfügung. Und auch für den Fall, dass die Menge der zu korrigierenden Daten für ein Editieren nicht mehr geeignet ist, haben wir eine Lösung.
Shortcut IT GmbH
Kreuzberger Straße 8
31226 Peine
Tel.: 0170/9377125
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt